Käfer'S Bistro Airport

It cannot be missed that Käfer'S in the Kurhaus Wiesbaden is the godfather for Käfer'S Bistro in Terminal 1. Located in the publicly accessible area, the typical French brasserie is hugely popular even with local Frankfurt people; about a quarter of the guests come from the vicinity to eat at the restaurant.

The dishes are classics from Gerd Käfer’s think tank. His Wiener Schnitzel, his Swiss fried grated potatoes with salmon or delicious salads, the sumptuously topped tarts and cakes are always worth a trip to the airport.

From the comfortable, blood-red upholstered sofas, the large window enables guests to enjoy a great view of the runways, under the attentive eye of a crew of long-standing, attentive employees.

We look back on the uncountable awards Käfer’S Bistro Airport has won with pride. The bistro has won the international Food&Beverage Awards, for example, against airport restaurants from all over the world several times.

Käfer’S Bistro Airport

Käfer'S Bistro Airport
Shopping Avenue
Terminal 1 Ebene 2 B-Ost
(public area)
Flughafen Frankfurt
60547 Frankfurt am Main

kaefers-airport (at) t-online [punkt] de
Fon +49.69.69072528
Fax +49. 69. 690 591 57

 

Hours:
6 am to 10 pm

 
facebook  google+ tripadvisor

Käfer'S Bistro Airport

Unschwer zu erkennen, steht das Käfer'S im Kurhaus Wiesbaden Pate für Käfer'S Bistro im Terminal 1. Im öffentlichen Bereich liegend erfreut sich die typisch französische Brasserie auch bei Frankfurter Bürgern höchster Beliebtheit; etwa ein Viertel der Gäste kommt aus nächster Umgebung zum Essen in das Restaurant.

Die Speisen sind Klassiker aus der Ideenschmiede Gerd Käfers. Sein Wiener Schnitzel, seine Kartoffelrösti mit Lachs oder die köstlichen Salate, die üppig belegten Tartes und Kuchen sind den Weg zum Flughafen immer wert.

Von den komfortablen, blutroten Polstersofas aus genießen die Gäste dank der großen Fensterfront eine gute Aussicht auf das Rollfeld, immer umsorgt von einer Crew langjähriger, aufmerksamer Mitarbeiter.

Mit einigem Stolz blicken wir auf die unzähligen Auszeichnungen, die Käfer'S Bistro Airport sich erworben hat. Bei den internationalen Food&Beverage Awards beispielsweise hat sich das Bistro bereits mehrfach gegen Flughafen-Restaurants weltweit durchsetzen können.

Käfer’S Bistro Airport

Käfer'S Bistro Airport
Shopping Avenue
Terminal 1 Ebene 2 B-Ost
(öffentlicher Bereich)
Flughafen Frankfurt
60547 Frankfurt am Main

kaefers-airport (at) t-online [punkt] de
Fon +49.69.69072528
Fax +49. 69. 690 591 57

 

Öffnungszeiten:
06:00 - 22:00 Uhr

 
facebook  google+ tripadvisor