Kuffler & Bucher Airport

Kuffler & Bucher Airport has been located in the transit area of Terminal 1 since 1999. Decorated in the classic, elegant brasserie style with a red-gold colour scheme, Kuffler & Bucher Airport can accommodate up to 500 people.

Beside the large bar, the partly open kitchen lets the guests have a glimpse behind the scenes. In addition to classic German cuisine, there is great international influence in the alternating menu. The guest can choose from Caesar‘s salad to a great selection of excellent fish dishes such as grilled gilthead but also saltimbocca, crispy duck and diverse, alternating noodle dishes. Vegetarians don’t miss out either. Thanks to special marking, the vegetarian dishes catch the eye immediately leaving nothing to be desired.

Under the golden ceiling, guests can let themselves be spoiled with good food and drink in a tasteful ambience with a fantastic unhindered view of the runway.

In addition to the classic á la carte service, special attention was given to guests with little time at the large self-service counter. Guests can collect their meal directly at the counter without waiting thereby managing their own time. The unfailing attentive service rounds off the premium quality of the restaurant.

Kuffler & Bucher Airport

Kuffler & Bucher Airport
Terminal 1, Ebene 3, Bereich B
Flughafen Frankfurt
60547 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49.69. 69 769 843

 

Hours:
6 am to 9 pm

Kuffler & Bucher Airport

Das Kuffler & Bucher am Airport befindet sich bereits seit 1999 im Transitbereich des Terminal 1. In klassisch, elegantem Brasserie Stil in rot-goldener Farbgebung bietet das Kuffler & Bucher Airport für bis zu 500 Personen Platz.

Neben der großen Bar bietet auch die teils offene Küche einen Blick hinter die Kulissen. Neben Klassikern aus der deutschen Küche, hat die wechselnde Karte viele internationale Einflüsse. Neben dem Caesar‘s Salat finden der Gast auch eine große Auswahl an ausgezeichneten Fischgerichten wie der gegrillte Dorade, aber auch Saltimbocca, knusprige Ente und diverse, wechselnde Nudelgerichte. Auch Vegetarier kommen nicht zu kurz. Durch besondere Kennzeichnungen stechen die vegetarischen Gerichte sofort ins Auge und lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Unter der goldenen Decke, in gediegenem Ambiente können sich die Gäste mit direktem und traumhaftem Blick aufs Rollfeld kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen.

Neben dem klassischen a la carte Service, wurde bei der großen Selbstbedienungstheke besonders an die Gäste mit wenig zeit gedacht. Ohne lange Wartezeiten kann der Gast seine Speisen direkt an der Ausgabe abholen und hat somit sein Zeitmanagement selbst unter Kontrolle. Der stets aufmerksame Service rundet das qualitativ hochwertige Gesamtangebot ab.

Kuffler & Bucher Airport

Kuffler & Bucher Airport
Terminal 1, Ebene 3, Bereich B
Flughafen Frankfurt
60547 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49.69. 69 769 843

 

Öffnungszeiten:
06:00 - 21:00 Uhr