Restaurant Opéra

Right in the middle of Frankfurt, between tradition and the modern world, you will find the Opéra restaurant inside the Alte Oper building. The historic foyer in the magnificent concert hall building is the exclusive setting for our restaurant.

For a business lunch or lengthy meal, a festive dinner or gentle tête-à-tête, the Saturday break after shopping and the legendary Sunday brunch and, last not least, before and after concerts, the Opéra has its discerning clientele.

The local Frankfurt people celebrate private occasions such as weddings, christenings, birthdays and summer or Advent parties in the Opéra. The stylish restaurant with the amazing veranda above the Opernplatz is also the perfect location for formal banquets or business dinners for up to 400 guests.

The menu has Gerd Käfer “written all over it”. International classics are interpreted with regional seasonal produce with a modern nuance and accompanied by young, uncomplicated or selected fine wines.

There is room for 100 people on the spacious veranda with an unparalleled view of the Frankfurt skyline.

TripAdvisor

Restaurant Opéra

Restaurant Opéra
Opernplatz 1
Frankfurt am Main

info (at) opera-restauration [punkt] de
Fon +49. 69. 1340 396
Fax +49. 69. 1340 239

 

Hours:
Monday to friday
12.00 am - 3.00 am
in the evening from 6 pm
Saturday & Sunday
Jause 11:00 am - 3:00 am
Saturday evening from 6:00 am
Sunday evening from 5:30 am

Book now:
Online reservation »

 
facebook google+ tripadvisor

Restaurant Opéra

Inmitten des Frankfurter Stadtzentrums, zwischen Tradition und Moderne, finden Sie in der Alten Oper das Restaurant Opéra. Das historische Foyer in dem prachtvollen Konzerthaus ist der exklusive Rahmen für unser Restaurant.

Zum Business-Lunch oder zu ausgedehnten Mittagessen, beim festlichen Dîner oder zartem Tête-à-Tête, bei der Samstags-Jause nach dem Einkauf und dem legendären Sonntagsbrunch und, nicht zuletzt, vor und nach den Konzerten hat das Opéra sein anspruchsvolles Publikum.

Die Frankfurter feiern im Opéra zu privaten Anlässen wie Hochzeiten, Taufen, Geburtstagen ebenso wie Sommer- oder Adventspartys. Auch für formelle Bankette oder geschäftliche Dîners für bis zu 400 Personen bietet das stilvolle Restaurant mit der traumhaften Terrasse über den Opernplatz sich perfekt an.

Die Speisenkarte trägt Gerd Käfers Handschrift. Internationale Klassiker werden mit regionalen Jahreszeitenprodukten modern interpretiert und von jungen unkomplizierten oder ausgesucht edlen Tropfen begleitet.

Auf der großzügigen Sonnenterrasse mit einmaligem Blick auf Frankfurts Skyline finden bis zu 100 Personen Platz.

TripAdvisor

Restaurant Opéra

Restaurant Opéra
Opernplatz 1
Frankfurt am Main

info (at) opera-restauration [punkt] de
Fon +49. 69. 1340 396
Fax +49. 69. 1340 239

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
12.00 - 15.00 Uhr
abends ab 18 Uhr
Samstag & Sonntag
Jause 11:00 - 15:00 Uhr
Samstag abends ab 18:00 Uhr
Sonntag abends ab 17:30 Uhr

Reservieren Sie jetzt:
Tischreservierung »

 
facebook google+ tripadvisor